What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Remix out

Status
Not open for further replies.

Remix

Banned
During my time in the community I've had a lot of great experiences and met some awesome people ranging all the way back to my rebel days and the first proper gang that I joined (EXP), to all of the people that I met from the police force and overall, it has been fantastic. It was also a lot of fun admining the server everyday to make sure everybody else had a positive experience when they connected knowing that there would be an admin who would respond and deal with situations immediately.

Recently there have been accusations thrown around about me using admin powers to gain advantage over others ingame and I can assure you this wasn't the case... I've always played fairly and have been accused of using ESP even before I was admin where people would call me "espmix" and get in-game admins to spectate me (which I only found out about when joining Shapeshifters) but I took it as banter since I knew myself that during my whole gaming experience I've never had a VAC ban or any other sort of cheat-related ban. I save all of my gameplay using shadowplay so anybody who had any legit suspicions could quickly ask me to save the past 10 minutes and I would've happily shown it to them to prove my innocence... however recently, this wasn't the case with multiple videos being thrown around incriminating me without me being able to defend myself.

As most of you know, my appeal was denied so I'll be moving on and most likely return to playing CSGO and LoL in my free time and I just wanted to take this opportunity to clear my name and say farewell to you all. I'll leave you with some clips I recently uploaded from Altislife and KOTH and I'll try to get some more videos uploaded in the future for anybody that cares.

That's all from me, ciao

~ DI Remix