What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Just got silver elite. CSGO question.

meow

I just got Silver elite in my 10 matches, so how does this ranking system work from now on? do I just play and then eventually I get ranked higher or what?

Last edited by a moderator:
you get higher, if you keep on winning games with proper KD, i started playing GO like 3weeks ago have 32games and im Gold nova 4 atm, iv played CS:S tons of in the past  :3

Winning = Ranking up

Tie = No affect, however some people have been affected 

Losing = Ranking down

Winning = Ranking up

Tie = No affect, however some people have been affected 

Losing = Ranking down
Mainly this, but it's not always the case. You can actually rank down from a win, since it's based on individual players score.

Mainly this, but it's not always the case. You can actually rank down from a win, since it's based on individual players score.
Very true, however individual player performance is in a dark grey area on whether it affects someone getting a rank up, rather than keep winning, even though you're completely right it does :)

Can't believe I didn't read this, anywho, I'm a decent CS player (peak at LE-LEM, currently DGM) and can give you some points regarding CS if you wish.

Also, just backing up what others have said about the MM system, winning + a good KD = fast promos, winning with a 'meh' kid = promos eventually and losing with a good KD = staying where you are / demotion. 

This is actually quite helpful even though I have been playing cs for a while and have friends in high places

Can't believe I didn't read this, anywho, I'm a decent CS player (peak at LE-LEM, currently DGM) and can give you some points regarding CS if you wish.