What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Unban Appeal - Jay Jay - GTA RP

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jay Jay

Server: GTA RP
Character Name: Jack White
Steam ID: 76561199187423821
Ban ID (just the numbers): 14561
Ban Reason: Alt accounts
Why do you think you were banned: After i got banned for trying to trade in game money for irl money ( C1.11) i evade ban by making
new accounts and did something i learned from Youtube to avoid the ban ( C1.15 )
Why should we unban you: When I started playing RP for first time I was thinking differently and I had different goals, all I wanted is fast and easy money I didn’t care about anything else all I wanted is to be rich and i broke rule (C1.11) at that time I didn’t care about rules and I never thought about other people and how it’s going to affect them all I cared about is money, being new to a game is not excuse to break rules, the truth is I wasn’t decent person, I wasn’t aware of what roleplaying was and what’s the concept of it, I didn’t have friends in the community that could guide me but still i didn’t deserve to be part of this community.

After my first ban, I made a 2nd account and got banned again (G2.9) and for same reason, i was greedy and childish and i didn't deserve to play here.
I spent 6 months away from the server and when I came back, I didn’t mention my original account I thought it’s all gone, and nobody will
find out and I spent almost a year in the server, in this year I started to understand what RP is about and the fun behind it and I had great
experience with other people and found the fun of it and I learned that money is not the reason to have fun in this community.