What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Un-Ban Request

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lakotiz

Banned
Hello, I started playing on Altislife.co.uk just recently (3-4 days ago), and I've had a great time and some intense and nice roleplaying.

But today I killed a cop in the city, during a massive desync, which turned out to be RDM from his perspective.

On my screen he was standing still infront of my friend pointing his gun at him (looked like he was about to arrest him).

Me and my friends had been talking to that officer just before this episode, and my friend somehow found a rifle on the ground. After he picked up he ran away and the officer went after him. That's where the massive desync kicked in.

On my screen everyone was standing still (didn't give it a single thought at that moment), so it actually looked like the officer was about to arrest my friend, so I went for the kill so we could get out of there without getting arrested. But after the desync it turned out that my friend had already dropped the gun and that the officer was trying arrest some guy doing VDM (which I couldn't see because of the desync). That desync actually lasted quite long, 20-30 seconds maybe (if not more).

So from the officer's perspective it looked like I randomly killed him while he was arresting some other guy, that didn't have anything else to do with me or my friends, which clearly would be RDM.

So I hoped that we could work this out somehow, since it wasn't my intention at all to do RDM.

I would also like to add that I'm a rebel, which means I did have permission to carry the gun etc.

The officer's name was "PSCO Charlie"

My in-game name is "Rasmus", and player ID is "76561198006820513" if that's needed.

I hope that we manage to work something out, because this is surely the best roleplaying server out there, with decent people on it.

- Rasmus

Last edited by a moderator: