What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Un-ban Appeal - Nick Lukas - 03/06/2017 (Denied)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nick Lukas

In-game Name
Nick Lukas

Steam ID

The date of your ban.
03/05/2016

Member of the team that banned you.
Tampax

Reason given for your ban.
Ban evading

The Server you initially were banned on.
Server 1

In your own words, please type why you think you were banned.
Okay, let's first talk about that I am new to this server, I played a lot of startis and KOTH and decided to try some roleplaying because as I've seen many videos of Banana duck, CALIBER and much more fellow youtubers roleplaying seems a lot of fun.
I've joined this server I think on the Feb 22 and I started grinding it, learning how to roleplay, meeting new friends, sent an application to join the police force and all around I had a blast of a time.
At 1st of march I decided to take a short break from role-playing in general because it took a lot of my free time and due that I was not doing good in tests.
A couple days go by, was watching some more roleplaying videos when suddenly I really wanted to roleplay and so I did, I logged but then I saw this ugly message pop up that says that I have been banned by Tampax due ban evading.
I am very interested to know if this was meant to be a ban evading ban or did I break another rule or if Tampax was confused (No offense) or either it was just a false ban that was meant for someone else.
Thank you very much for reading my side.

Why should we unban you ?
I think that you should unban me because of these following reasons:
1. I just learnt role-playing and I was having fun with it and also people who were role-playing with me had a blast and I have never broken any rule that will affect on other civs, cops, medics such as RDM, VDM and so on.