What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Un-ban Appeal - Holmes- - 03/17/2017 [denied]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Holmes-

In-game Name
[P] Rct. Holmes

Steam ID

The date of your ban.
03/17/2017

Member of the team that banned you.
Drew

Reason given for your ban.
Duping

The Server you initially were banned on.
Server 1

In your own words, please type why you think you were banned.
I might as well be honest about it so here it goes.

I started playing on this server about a year ago, got into the community learned all the rules thanks to some good guys/Gangs. Made money had RP situations was involved in gun fights everything that you do while you are playing on altis life server. After a few months i heard some guy talk about duping he was from one of my gangs, so it caught my interested. So he showed me how to do it, both with moneys and with gear. So ofc i started doing it thinking to my self that it was way easier than have to drag yourself out and do weed for example and use a long time on that. This way was much easier, did'nt think much about it just did without thinking on all the other guys who had put their time and effort in it as i did in the beginning. Shortly after this i also found out how boring the game was when i just got "everything deserved". Which eventually led me to leave this server and Arma for good and totally forgot about also. Then recently i started playing again when one of my old gang members wrote me and wanted to hear if i was still playing. So this led me to play again, and i quickly found a gang that suited my interests that i was having fun with. Then after some time i remembered something about that i could duplicate things still. So i wanted to see if it still worked(which it did), which ofcause did'nt turn good for me in any way. I found a new player on the server and did'nt want to drag him in at the beginning but it happend. So i