What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Un-ban Appeal - djwolf (Unbanned)

Status
Not open for further replies.

djwolf

Dear Admins 

djwolf has opened an un-ban appeal

Your In-game name: djwolf
Your Steam Profile ID: 76561198101383562
Your GUID or Steam ID: 23c26ac9aa308413cb9361166fd5bf30
Date & Time you was banned:: I don't know.
Admin that banned you (Check ban message when you connect to the servers): http://images.akamai.steamusercontent.com/ugc/575691590862146923/D2734E083D82A7C819225057BD5A18DCC0D8A0D5/
In your own words, Why do you think you was banned: I'm not too sure as I am very new to this server. The only thing I can come up with is that the last time I was on here I was talking with another player about another server, as I am from america. So we were just talking about that and I guess he might've reported me.
Please copy and paste the rule you think you broke: 3E) Breaking RP in Voice
16A) Advertising
Please give reasons why we should give you a final chance: It was not at all my aim to ruin someone else's roleplay experience. We just got to talking about stuff and I accidentally geared off towards IRL stuff. Before I join the server again, I will take the time to read over the server rules and ensure that I do not break them again. Once again I am very new here and I do apologize for what I have done.
If your ban reason is "Forum Report - Date Here" then search the forums for your in-game name and that date and insert the URL below:

NOTE TO MEMBER, This unban appeal will be looked at in due course, Please note there are no timeframe's

Last edited by a moderator:
@djwolf talk about that outside the community or any of our servers

Have you fully read and understand our rules ?

@djwolf talk about that outside the community or any of our servers

Have you fully read and understand our rules ?